Update – Back to the Blog

September 6, 2005

I’ve been away from this blog for some time now, just when I thought I was getting good at providing long winded commentary when I should be working.

Anyway, much to my amusement, I’m the foremost authority on Scott Boras. I continue to get search results, emails, and all kinds of SEO hype for just loading up the blog with spicy content.

Since I don’t have a lot of insight today, let’s just promote a good buddy’s website. He sells truck parts at fleetoilandtrucksupply.com in Long Beach and now online. I think it’s a good experiment, but my marketing sense says his biggest sellers are going to be trucker hats and trucker shirts. So if your truck has a need for a Wix Oil Filter for your Cummins, a Gates Belt, or a mud flaps for your truck.

Leave a Reply

